Eat your vegetables!

2 Nov

I wonder if these would actually work, if I had a recalcitrant youngster. I recall having pea-throwing fights with my brothers as a child, so I don’t know if construction would have cut it. The product certaintly seems like the kind of thing a single child would work well with, though, very entertaining. But would that actually get food into youngster’s mouth? This calls for science!

Otherwise, when someone comes up with a pea-catapult, then I’ll consider that a solution to a real motion/physics/gastronomy problem.

Leave a Reply

