Would have been awesome, but missed the window

24 Sep

Sorry Dr. D and Miss I, I totally missed the window on this one.

2 Responses to “Would have been awesome, but missed the window”

  1. Davin October 1, 2010 at 2:13 pm #

    Heh. This is assuming that I would encourage my offspring to consider a career as a physician. I have two words for that: “N” and “O”.

    Maybe I’m just crabby ’cause we got back from vacation this morning at 2:00 AM, and I’m getting freaked out thinking about the mountain of unmet patient needs that I’ll be greeted with on Monday morning. Stupid job.

    Anyhoozle, the link also included junior Starfleet uniforms, and those things rock.

  2. Peter October 1, 2010 at 3:08 pm #

    I could tell you were still gone, as my only readers you guys had been artificially juking my page read stats. When you were gone, they pipped back down to normal.

    Yeah, doctors suck, and so do professors. We should totally encourage them to go into something honorable, like banking or marketing. Or starfleet piloting.

Leave a Reply

