settling on brooklyn-dad

20 Aug

I’m going to keep the blog here at brooklyndad.wordpress.com, but also redirect from brooklyn-dad.com. Oh, and while I write this, my wife came to me and said ‘I slept well enough, but when I’m up and I move I feel uncomfortable.’ And my annoyed response was ‘Yeah, you’re pregnant. Get used to it. You got 4 more months.’

See, that’s why she loves me. The charm.

One Response to “settling on brooklyn-dad”

  1. Ivy August 24, 2010 at 12:13 am #

    Oh no. You didn’t! Yes, of course you did.

Leave a Reply

